DFNDR's new Private Gallery

With the release of 3.11 version of DFNDR, the Private Gallery has changed. Now your photos remain in the memory of your application so you can access to them when you reinstall DFNDR. 

You will have the limit of 100 photos to store in the Secret Gallery. In case you have already saved the photos and then uninstalled the application, do not worry, when you re-access in the “new” gallery, your photos will be there.

If you had more than 100 photos stored in the gallery before this new version, you only will be able to add new photos when the number stored in the gallery is less than 100.

When you perform the migration process, stay on the Update New DFNDR Gallery screen until the process is completed.

If you want to "Remove photos" instead of upgrading your Secret Gallery, the photos that were already stored will be saved in the "Downloads" folder and you can start using the Gallery from scratch.

 

Was this answer helpful for you?

No Yes Thank you your avaliation!

Don't like any of the results? Talk to us using the Live Chat: Open live chat

If you still have any questions, please sen us a message and we will shortly reply to you.

Send your question
Click here to begin the installation