What is Save the Block in PSafe Total?

The PSafe Total has a function that helps you save your battery power after the screen locks. By enabling this feature, every time your smartphone screen is locked, and your background applications are closed, you can allow your device to save battery.

To enable this feature, follow the steps below:

Click Tools, then Battery Manager.

Click Energy Saving Lock.

Enable the Energy Saving Lock function.

Choose the time to start saving after screen lock. Click Confirm.

Ready! The function has been successfully set!

This change can be undone at any time.

Was this answer helpful for you?

No Yes Thank you your avaliation!

Don't like any of the results? Talk to us using the Live Chat: Open live chat

If you still have any questions, please sen us a message and we will shortly reply to you.

Send your question
Click here to begin the installation