Why have I been charge for DFNDR VPN

Signing up for the free trial, you have all the benefits of a premium user including unlimited data.

If you subscribed for the seven day trial period and didn’t cancel the subscription before the last day, then you became a premium user automatically after the trial period expired.

You can verify your subscription through Play Store app > Menu > Account > Subscriptions.

Was this answer helpful for you?

No Yes Thank you your avaliation!

Don't like any of the results? Talk to us using the Live Chat: Open live chat

If you still have any questions, please sen us a message and we will shortly reply to you.

Send your question
Click here to begin the installation