Product Recall: users of the versions 2.9 and earlier of the “PSafe Total” app, please read this important disclaimer.

Can I change the amount of time it takes to log me out of dfndr vault after the app is closed?

Yes, for improved security you’ll have the option to select what time you’d like dfndr vault to shut down in the background if you aren’t using the app.

To adjust this, tap on the menu in the top left corner of the app, and then on “Settings

Locate “Auto Sign Out” and tap on it.

From there you can select either Automatically, 15 minutes, 30 minutes, or 1 hour.

If you still have any questions, please send us a message and we will get back to you shortly!