If dfndr vault is deleted from your phone, you will no longer have access to the encrypted files you had in your vault. However, if you are a Premium subscriber you can sync your gallery to your cloud storage, so transferring your gallery to a new device is easy.
To keep your files and remove the dfndr vault app:
1. Remove the files from your vault by long pressing on the files you want to remove from your vault to select them.
2. Tap on the unlocked lock icon at the top of the gallery page to “unprotect” your files.
If you delete the vault app, you can still gain access to your vault gallery by reinstalling dfndr vault and logging back in.