Why have I been charged for DFNDR VPN

Signing up for the free trial, you have all the benefits of a premium user including unlimited data.

If you subscribed for the seven day trial period and didn’t cancel the subscription before the last day, then you became a premium user automatically after the trial period expired.

You can verify your subscription through Play Store app > Menu  > Account > Subscriptions.

If you still have any questions, please send us a message and we will get back to you shortly!