With the Anti-Theft Wipe function, you can erase all data from your stolen/lost cell phone.
When activated, it will remotely erase all files stored on your cell phone (formatting), in case you are unable to recover the device and want to ensure that your documents and data do not fall into the wrong hands.
To activate this function, follow the steps:
To activate this Anti-Theft feature, you must have a Pro or Ultra subscription.
1) Access the my.psafe.com website and select Sign in with Google account;
2) Log in with the same Google account registered with Anti-Theft
3) Select the green Delete button , located at the top of the screen;
4) Read the confirmation alert and click the green Delete button to confirm sending the command
IMPORTANT: If the lost/stolen device is not communicating with the internet or is turned off, you will receive a message indicating that the command to erase data was sent to the cell phone, but it will only be executed when the device is turned on and connected to the internet again.