To block your device in case of loss or theft, it is extremely necessary that the Anti-Theft function is active, the device is turned on and connected to the internet.
(Please keep in mind that his function is exclusive for Premium users)
👀Follow the steps below:
- Access the my.psafe.com and click on “Sign in with Google account”
- Log in with the same Google account registered in Anti-Theft of your dfndr security
- Wait for loading
- Click the green “Block” button to get your device’s location
- Create a personalized message that will be visible on the screen of the locked phone and then click on the “Lock screen” button to send the command.
👍Attention: If the lost/stolen device is not communicating with the internet or turned off, you will receive a message indicating that the lock command has been sent to the cell phone, but will only be executed when the device is turned on and connected to the internet again.