Is there a trial period for DFNDR VPN?

Yes. Signing up for the trial offers all of the same benefits as premium users including unlimited data.

If you do not cancel your subscription at the conclusion of the seven day trial period, you will be charged and will become a premium user. If you decide to cancel the premium subscription you can still use DFNDR VPN for free. However, you will be limited to 50MB of data transfer daily.

If you still have any questions, please send us a message and we will get back to you shortly!